Real Doctor Reacts to HOUSE M.D. #3 | "All In" | Medical Drama Review

Related News

Add comment

The author will be very pleased to hear feedback about your news.

reload, if the code cannot be seen

Comments 0

Amu Tucker
Amu Tucker Yesterday, 18:29
You should do Grey’s Anatomy S6E6, it’s an interesting episode
Nurfidiah Yahya
Nurfidiah Yahya Yesterday, 18:26
Am I the only one who finds Dr Mike hot when he's talking about chest compression frpm 8:50 - 9:17 ? " Can someone please do chest compression?" that got me
Eileen Abustan
Eileen Abustan Yesterday, 17:50
cAN SoMEoNE dO cHEsT COMpReSsiOnS?
Taura Brown
Taura Brown Yesterday, 12:03
moooore house m.d
Emily West
Emily West Yesterday, 10:03
Could you review S1 EP 20 of Lost when Boon dies
VRIceblast
VRIceblast Yesterday, 09:44
You have to keep in mind, that House is like the best Diagnostic doctor in the world. He studies so many things, and when he doesn't understand why a patient dies, he does a Autopsy on them, to find why they died, so if he runs into another patient like that, he might be able to save them.Yes, House can be wrong, but him being wrong, doesn't mean the patient dies. I would bet he's right more often than he is wrong. If he didn't have that kind of track record, he wouldn't get away with acting the way he does.Though, the doctors around him, try to keep House in check, and stop him from taking unnecessary risks, when he's more interested in his Diagnosis, than keeping the patient safe, or when he's more interested in solving the puzzle, than anything else. They are there to reel him in.There is probably more than one reason why, House doesn't want to interact directly with patients. Because he knows he might step over the line in pursuit of the answer to the puzzle. Having other doctors be his hands, helps keep him in check, and the patient safe.
ol' Man
ol' Man Yesterday, 05:46
Watch House, Son of Coma Guy...to learn a little more about House and spar with someone who makes him work for answers...
Quetzalcoatl - the Serpent God
Quetzalcoatl - the Serpent God Yesterday, 02:18
"House MD is awesome..."Boy, you were furious about this episode.
Tiedyed Owl
Tiedyed Owl Yesterday, 02:13
Yes! More House!
Ryan Gum
Ryan Gum Yesterday, 00:50
How about the Tarantino directed episode of ER, titled "Motherhood" (Season 1 Episode 24)
Meghan Rublee
Meghan Rublee 24 June 2019 22:57
You should react to Royal Pains!
I Am Just Freak
I Am Just Freak 24 June 2019 22:23
Hi! Could you react to some Chicago Med episodes? I really love that serie and want to know what u think about it! Hahaha. Btw, I love your channel! Kisses from Argentina!!!
kels
kels 24 June 2019 21:51
PLEASE WATCH BREAKTHROUGH !!!!!!YOU REALLY ONLY NEED TO SEE THE BEGINNING PART AFTER HE FALLS THROUGH THE ICE the MEDICAL PORTION IS TERRIBLE I NEED U TO WATCH IT
Calii Cracker
Calii Cracker 24 June 2019 21:12
More Grey’s please !
Annie Liao
Annie Liao 24 June 2019 18:30
Please do “Mary kills People”
Hey ItsPenny
Hey ItsPenny 24 June 2019 18:08
Mike: cough continuouslyDr. House: We need to do a lung biopsy
S. Minor
S. Minor 24 June 2019 17:48
Someone please do chest compressions 😭🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
Tara
Tara 24 June 2019 16:46
I can’t watch these shows like house or greys anatomy lol toooo dramatic 🤦🏻‍♀️😝 I’d be screaming at the television. I do however enjoy watching you review/comment on the shows 😆😃
Miiro D
Miiro D 24 June 2019 15:10
Please react to the episode where he wakes a patient up from a coma for a day!
Wranderous
Wranderous 24 June 2019 12:02
Beewoop!
Alan Hernandez
Alan Hernandez 24 June 2019 11:01
Amazing times we live in! It's not enough to just watch the show, now we need to watch someone else watching the show. Mind-blowing!
Andrew Carr
Andrew Carr 24 June 2019 10:20
Lol someone got one outed a couple times
WatsonKeen221B
WatsonKeen221B 24 June 2019 09:48
DO more of New Amsterdam
Paola Carden
Paola Carden 24 June 2019 09:47
Doctor Mike, no se si considere que estos episodios fueron grabados y escritos en según yo a principios de los años 2000, creo que 19 años a día de hoy la medicina ha mejorado considerablemente así que puede que más de alguna cosa esté fuera de contexto por mero entretenimiento. Aun así me gustan mucho este tipo de reacciones ☺️
Erika Martinez
Erika Martinez 24 June 2019 09:27
I want my Dr to be as paranoid about my health as Dr house lol
Kinjiru731
Kinjiru731 24 June 2019 06:19
I noticed top two comments are about doing biopsies on the lungs due to Dr. Mike's cough.Dr. House: We need to do a biopsy on the comments section.
Calvin & Constance Toone
Calvin & Constance Toone 24 June 2019 04:07
Is weird that the madder he got the sexier he became....no no one?? Maybe it's just my daddy issues wreaking havoc again
Shrey
Shrey 24 June 2019 00:16
"Poker is like life" -Doctor Mike
Immortal
Immortal 23 June 2019 23:45
Well the people on his team were not residents ..they were full fledged doctors
In Ki
In Ki 23 June 2019 23:22
How about "Dr. Quinn - medicine Woman" next? Fun fact, the Protagonist ist called dr.mike too 😋☺️☺️
Coyote
Coyote 23 June 2019 20:47
Seeing Dr Mike get mad at medical inconsistencies in medical dramas reminds me of watching action movies with my granddad who served his whole life in the army. We'd be watching Rambo and get to the scene where he holds two machine-guns and my granddad would just burst out "YOU IDIOT, DO YOU WANT TO LOSE YOUR ARMS?!"
ranimations
ranimations 23 June 2019 20:31
My dood, it getting banned is no problemo, 1 vpn and you are in. (Talking about the pokerinos)
Ashley Cannon
Ashley Cannon 23 June 2019 20:10
While "House" is not realistic with all the tests he orders, I have had a similar situation/ treatment... However, it was at Mayo Clinic. ALL tests were performed by the specialist in each field. It was spread over the period of a FULL MONTH, not a day. And all of them had a meeting with me (first one on one, then all of us together) to discuss findings, discussing all treatment options, and how I can have more control of my body and my choices. It was not driven by any one person... But I DID have ONE internal medicine doctor who was my general contact. He was able to discuss my whole "case" and ask questions after the meetings. Mayo Clinic is absolutely one of the top hospitals for a very good reason.
paranoiaprincess
paranoiaprincess 23 June 2019 18:34
Dr. Mike: there's a lot of luck in life.Me: oh boy is there ever! I have the worst luck of anyone I have personally met. I know there are people in worse situations, but throughout my life I've been through: abuse, abandonment, ostracization severe physical health problems, both extremely painful, and deadly, each autoimmune, and chronic and severe forms of minor mental health problems. I've moved almost as many times as years I have been alive, kicked out of apartments for reasons beyond my control, grew up in poverty, am still in poverty, and lost a parent to cancer, in her mid 50s.And that's only what I can think of off the top of my head.
Karina J
Karina J 23 June 2019 13:26
Can someone do some chest compressions please 😂
Kriar Adlaon
Kriar Adlaon 23 June 2019 13:22
Hi Doc Mike, I just stumbled in your youtube videos and I became a fan right away! btw I just wanna tell you that you should try watching Korean medical dramas (( they have eng subs)) and make reaction video becuase they are waaaaaaaay waaaaay better than the American medical dramas. I specifically suggest Dr. Romantic Kim tho.
Arnie Calising
Arnie Calising 23 June 2019 12:43
Can you make a review about Cells at Work, it is an anime series which talks about anthropomorphized cells in the body.
Lauren L
Lauren L 23 June 2019 12:25
You should react to E.R
Malcolm
Malcolm 23 June 2019 11:14
House: "This kid's got a cough."Not House: "He's got a cold."House: "He doesn't have a runny nose, we need to perform a vasectomy."
Yola Vitaloka
Yola Vitaloka 23 June 2019 11:00
“what did he get from that story!” 🤣🤣
Donovan Wick
Donovan Wick 23 June 2019 07:18
love these doc! noticed the coughs. hope youre feeling better.also, the father.. where is he from? i wanna say supernatural.. i know he played a demon in another show.. and now it's bothering me :(
Shinkai Atusya
Shinkai Atusya 23 June 2019 04:46
Not sure if comments are checked by Doctor Mike but a suggestion would be to watch Black Jack or Young Back Jack
Dinocat
Dinocat 23 June 2019 04:28
Watching these makes me realize how many ways I can drop dead
Ariana Virgillio
Ariana Virgillio 23 June 2019 03:59
Can you review M*A*S*H? It's more of a comedy most of the time, but S3 E5 gets some pretty decent medical time.
Brian M
Brian M 23 June 2019 02:16
Dr.House , Dr, Mike coughed 47 times in 11 mins . I think he might have a testical issue , we need to perform an immediate Full Orchiectomy to save his life. Hurry Dr. House we don't have much time :)
Katy McNiff
Katy McNiff 23 June 2019 02:10
Really love how passionate you are. I grew up in a medical family with doctors who took house calls day and night. It's nice to see someone else who obviously truly cares about their art and their patients.
Peter Fassler
Peter Fassler 22 June 2019 21:52
You should review m*a*s*h
Alana Clifford
Alana Clifford 22 June 2019 20:36
“Can someone do some chest compressions?” I swear Dr.Mike is one of the only people that can make me laugh out loud
I MP
I MP 22 June 2019 13:21
I think what they are trying to do by makeing House act like something worse is happening than what it seams to be happening is that they are making House a very intuitive person. Intuition makes you realize something is going on without consiously knowing why. But it is your unconsious that has realised about something. They are exaggerating this trait for House but he is supposed to be a genius, so even though it can be unrealistic sometimes it's not that farfetched from reality in a lot of cases. And even if he does realise something is wrong he hardly ever guesses wright what that person has. And that is really accurate with how intuition works. But he keeps pushing until he finds the solution.He does have a lot of ego and the way he acts is unprofessional, but that is already aknowledged in the show. Great video though!
Kurt King
Kurt King 22 June 2019 12:42
Code BlueCan someone do some chest compressionsMy takeaway from this was your medical instincts being triggered by a fake medical show that you cant actually interact with.Like when my old man watches a football game and starts screaming at his favorite team.Me: Dad they cant actually hear you ya know.Dad: The hell they cant, now get outta here, they can hear your doubt.